Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Myers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jim Myers

5 out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tesha Jackson

Tesha Jackson

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim and John are the absolute best. And not to mention hilarious. if you want a great deal with a little laughter definitely give them a call."
Profile photo of Bebe Green

Bebe Green

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jim Myers State Farm for 5 years now,john is amazing, he always gives me the current information on my bill days before the bill is due,he is very personal and funny, i just love him,id recommend state farm in a heatbeat!!!"
Profile photo of Kelly Micholson

Kelly Micholson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Goodwin (works with Jim) has been extremely helpful!! He’s super responsive, works at all hours, and even late on Fridays to make sure all our needs are met!! Super timely with all requests! Hit up John for all your needs!!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Burch

Stephanie Burch

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joe Zeigler

Joe Zeigler

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Shaw

Lisa Shaw

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Charles Bossom

Charles Bossom

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"John saved us a ton . Great to work with."
Profile photo of Christopher Carey

Christopher Carey

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of patricia director

patricia director

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a new customer to State Farm and I spoke with Jim Myers, great personally, very knowledgeable, looking forward to having him as my new agent."
Profile photo of Grace Ramirez

Grace Ramirez

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim was very thorough explaining all my insurance needs - pros and cons - the whole shebang! He’s professional, responsive, and knowledgeable. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Arena

Kathryn Arena

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rain Smith

Rain Smith

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sheila N. Johnson

Sheila N. Johnson

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent Professional Service and Prompt!"
Profile photo of utopia alston

utopia alston

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jim is the best and so are the rest of the team So if you want cheap insurance try ask for Jim at state farm"
Profile photo of Becky Vogt

Becky Vogt

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"So helpful (and good advice) from John Goodwin!"
Profile photo of rmalach1

rmalach1

December 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm, and that was the easiest transaction ever. Thanks Jim!"
Profile photo of John Wheeler

John Wheeler

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"This Agency is easy to work with and very proactive in assuring that the client is is receiving superior service and competitive pricing."
Profile photo of Amy Bowden

Amy Bowden

November 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jim is the best! He has my best interest in mind and is always looking to save me stress and money! If a have a question or concern he is always quick to help."
Profile photo of Lois Bowden

Lois Bowden

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a pleasant chat with Jim where he evaluated my existing coverage. He informed me that a switch to State Farm would save me money. I now know that I can count on Jim and State Farm for great service."
Profile photo of Jennifer Horn

Jennifer Horn

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"We made the switch to State Farm a few years ago and couldn’t be happier with Jim and his team. Extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and responsive. Everyone I’ve ever worked with in the office has been great. I would highly recommend Jim to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Kraig Spence

Kraig Spence

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jim and his team have excellent service, responsiveness, and great rates. I have been with this team for many years and as a mortgage professional I also refer my own clients to Jim knowing that they will be well taken care of, and they always are."
Profile photo of Mary D

Mary D

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"So glad we made the switch to State Farm! John saved us a ton of money!"