Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rodney Irby

Rodney Irby

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Irby
"This team is great and very helpful , I’ve received assistance from Lisa , Jhon and Paula and each one has been nothing but wonderful. All of them take pride in what they do and it’s very appreciated."
Profile photo of HotYummyRice

HotYummyRice

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by HotYummyRice
"Lisa has been so helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of John

John

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John
"I was referred to this office by my mortgage broker and was very pleased to have contacted Lisa P. She was very helpful, informative and patient during the process of switching auto coverage and starting a new homeowner's policy. Her attentiveness and attention to detail provided me with a sense of security, ease and comfort that I'm sure will last for years to come. Thanks for your service, Lisa! Definitely top notch all the way! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lynn Murdza

Lynn Murdza

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Murdza
"Jim, John and Paula are so great to work with. They have come to my rescue many times! They all are so thoughtful. I am so glad they are in my life."
Profile photo of Ellysia Migammed

Ellysia Migammed

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellysia Migammed
"Wonderful people to work with very friendly convenient pleasant to work with!"
Profile photo of Vasty Enright

Vasty Enright

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vasty Enright
"We love the staff very professional and available and accommodating when we need them."
Profile photo of Adriana Caron

Adriana Caron

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Caron
"John was outstanding to work with -- highly professional, responsive and truly attentive to my home and auto insurance needs. He made the transition from my previous carrier so easy, I am extremely pleased with State Farm thanks to John's impeccable customer service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Derrick Lee

Derrick Lee

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Lee
"Good people been insured for over ten years"
Profile photo of Jack Anderson

Jack Anderson

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Anderson
"Jim Myers and his staff, including Paula Shane, are courteous and knowledgeable professionals who have been very helpful with all of our State Farm policies. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Tay johnson

Tay johnson

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tay johnson
"John is the best agent , he understands and helps as much as he can , Thank you for everything john. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Monique Mckoy

Monique Mckoy

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Mckoy
"I needed to make a payment and I missed the time period while the office was open so I sent a text. I really didn't expect a call back this evening but Lisa called me. She is one of the most pleasant, kindest people I've talked to. Paula is also a kind person as she helped me earlier in the week. In a world where customer service is almost non existent, it's so wonderful to get the kindness and patience. I would recommend State Farm to all of my friends. I wish more than 5 stars were available. This team Rocks!"
Profile photo of Jayne Diggs

Jayne Diggs

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayne Diggs
"I have long been a fan of State Farm Insurance, following my dad. However, I have not previously built such a strong and friendly relationship with the agents. Jim and John are great guys, competent, helpful and shared values. Some times I walk my payments into the office rather than other ways, just for the chance to connect and chat! Five stars across the board!"
Profile photo of Martel Kelleher

Martel Kelleher

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martel Kelleher
"We are so grateful we made the switch to State Farm! John Goodwin helped us save money while getting better coverage. As parents of two new drivers we appreciated all of his help and guidance."
Profile photo of Leah Wolf

Leah Wolf

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Wolf
"John Goodwin is honest, professional, and very timely. He will go out of his way to take care of business right away while still making sure you have the best price for your needs. Excellent experience that I relay to everyone I know."
Profile photo of marvin marvout

marvin marvout

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marvin marvout
"I got referenced to John Goodwin through another of his satisfied customers, and John's service indeed turned out to be above expectation. After being out of the country for a couple of years I bought my car again. After the sale John helped me to determine the best possible auto insurance deal for my specific situation. I feel he got me the best possible value out of my insurance contract. Very recommended"
Profile photo of Megan Wills

Megan Wills

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Wills
"Great personal service!"
Profile photo of John Lohmeyer

John Lohmeyer

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Lohmeyer
"Switched to state farm with Jim's office sometime in 2022. They've been nothing but helpful whenever I needed anything. Even when my car got stolen they were quick to get me quotes on potential new ones and added to my policy when I was at the dealer making the purchase in just a few minutes."
Profile photo of Arturo Martinez

Arturo Martinez

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Martinez
"John was very helpful with my state transferring insurance need. Very easy to talk to which made the process smooth. On top, he took care of a minor mistake very quickly. I am very please with the service they have given been."
Profile photo of Christopher Carey

Christopher Carey

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Carey
"Jim, John and Paula are very pleasant. It is a joy to do business with them. They do their work with great efficiency. I work mostly with John. He is extremely good natured, highly professional and very knowledgeable of home and auto insurance. He exceeds expectations in finding the right policy for his customers and in servicing those policies. The only let down for me is that I have not met Jake yet."
Profile photo of Mr. Jordan Vinson

Mr. Jordan Vinson

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Jordan Vinson
"Highly Recommend Jim for anyone searching for Life Insurance. He is thorough and makes it simple to understand the different benefits. I will continue to refer my customers to Jim and his office. Thank you."
Profile photo of Tay Mckoy

Tay Mckoy

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tay Mckoy
"Lisa was absolutely great very customer friendly and all around awesome"
Profile photo of Keysha Gonzalez

Keysha Gonzalez

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keysha Gonzalez
"Ever since i switched from Progessive i have saved so much money. John is my agent and is The best! State farm always makes sure we are happy and involved at all time ! Thank you state farm !"
Profile photo of Adonay Coello

Adonay Coello

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adonay Coello
"I’ve been with State Farm for many years and I have nothing but good things to say John Goodwin and Lisa, has been extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Jaysys1976

Jaysys1976

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jaysys1976
"John Goodwin is one of the main reasons that I have been with State Farm the last 8 years. Thank you Jim Myers"
Profile photo of Wendy Cunningham

Wendy Cunningham

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Cunningham
"Jim and John are always responsive to my questions, both kind and caring agents! Thank you, thank you, thank you!"